Our knowledge is your advantage

DIAVITE engineering

Individual Development

Roughness measuring instruments made by DIAVITE AG have been THE STANDARD for the surface measurement needs of many companies for a long time. Each new measuring task is analysed for feasibility. What‘s more, we develop solutions together with the customer tailored to their specific needs. This includes designing customised tracers, equipment and software modifications.

Our motor unit and measuring tracers together are the centrepiece of all of DIAVITE‘s own measuring instruments. They determine how precise a measurement is. Our wide range of tracers that are made for various tasks, some of which seemed impossible until now, is the result of decades of experience. The integrated reference plane in the motor unit makes precise measurements possible even with tracers without skid, thus expanding the potential applications of the instruments. Complicated applications, in particular, require simple and user-friendly tracers and analysis instruments.

Roughness measurements and their specific requirements are never too complicated for the experts at DIAVITE AG.

One System, multiple options

Tracers without and with skids can be combined with any device!

The system features analogue Hall effect technology, with a high-linearity output signal, and has been in use by DIAVITE since 1995. This technology achieves above average linearities. The precisely defined green phase for optimal tracer tip positioning using arrows on the instrument makes measurements with tracers without skid for all DIAVITE instruments (DH-10 TOUCH, DH-8, COMPACT II, DH-8/App) even more precise. These are not just mere workshop instruments. Thanks to their new and varied capabilities, these instruments can also be used for significantly more advanced applications.

TOTALLY UNIQUE!

Only DIAVITE offers ONE instrument (in VHF version) for tracers both with and without skid!

Only for Tracers with Skid
VH MOTOR UNIT

For Tracers without and with Skid
VHF MOTOR UNIT

English

Unser Wissen ist Ihr Vorteil

Engineering

Individuelle Entwicklung

Die Rauheitsmessgräte der DIAVITE AG sind seit langer Zeit in vielen Unternehmen DER STANDARD in der Oberflächenmessung. Jede neue Messaufgabe wird auf ihre Machbarkeit analysiert und mit dem Kunden eine individuelle und auf seine Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösung erarbeitet. Dies beinhaltet zum Beispiel die Konstruktion von kundenspezifischen Tastern, Vorrichtungen und Softwareanpassungen.

Der Vorschub und die Messtaster sind im Verbund das Herzstück der Messgeräte, sie bestimmen die Präzision der Messung. Die grosse Auswahl an Tastern für vielerlei Aufgaben, welche bisher als unlösbar erschienen, sind das Ergebnis von jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung im Bau dieser Geräte. Durch die integrierte Bezugsebene im Vorschub werden genaue Messungen auch mit Freitastern möglich, damit werden auch die Einsatzmöglichkeiten der Geräte erweitert. Gerade auch komplizierte Einsatzfelder benötigen einfache, bedienerfreundliche Taster und Auswertegeräte.

Die Rauheitsmessung mit ihren spezifischen Anforderungen ist das Feld für die Profis der DIAVITE AG.

Ein System, viele Möglichkeiten

Frei- und Kufentaster mit jedem Gerät kombinierbar!

Seit 1995 bewährt sich die von DIAVITE erstmals angewandte «Analoge Hall-Effekt-Technologie» mit hochlinearem Ausgangssignal. Damit werden überdurchschnittlich hohe Linearitäten erzielt. Durch die genaue Definition der Grün-Phase für die optimale Tastspitzen-Position mittels Pfeil im Anzeigebalken werden Messungen mit Freitastern bei allen DIAVITE Geräten (DH-10 TOUCH, DH-8, COMPACT II, DH-8/App) jetzt noch genauer. Dies sind nicht nur reine Werkstattgeräte. Dank der neuen, vielfältigen Möglichkeiten können die Geräte auch für wesentlich weitergehende Anwendungen eingesetzt werden.

ABSOLUT EINZIGARTIG!

Nur bei DIAVITE erhalten Sie EIN Gerät (in der Version VHF) für den Einsatz von Frei- und Kufentastern!

Nur für Kufentaster
Vorschub VH

Für Freitaster und Kufentaster
Vorschub VHF

Deutsch